Tirupati With Kolhapur Mahalaxmi Express Mumbai

Tirupati With Kolhapur Mahalaxmi Express Mumbai

Package Name: Tirupati With Kolhapurchi Mahalaxmi
Duration: 5 Nights/6 Days
Destination covered: Mumbai-Tirupati-Padmavati-Kalahasti-Mahalaxmi (Kolhapur) -Mumbai

One of the richest temples in the world, Sri Venkateswara temple is located on the seventh peak, Venkatachala (Venkata Hill) of the Tirupati Hill. Millions of devotees swarm from all over the world to have a Darshan of great Lord Balaji. The Shri Mahalakshmi Temple of Kolhapur in Maharashtra, India, is one of the Shakti Peethas listed in various puranas of Hinduism. Experience your deity come alive during the Special Balaji Darshan.; without whose Darshan, the trip is incomplete.Pacakge tariff starts from 10,299/-
Package Details:
Package Name:Tirupati With Kolhapurchi Mahalaxmi
Destination Covered: Mumbai-Tirupati-Padmavati-Kalahasti-Mahalaxmi (Kolhapur) -Mumbai
Traveling Mode:Train
Station/Departure Time: DADAR / 20:30 Hrs
Class:3AC & SL
Frequency: Every Wednesday
Meal Plan: MAP
Package Tariff:Valid Up to 22.08.18 to 31.12.18

Category Single          Double        Triple        Child With      Child Without 
               Occupancy  Occupancy  Occupancy Bed (5-11yrs)   Bed (5-11yrs) 
Standard   Rs. 10,299/- Rs. 8,149/-   Rs.7,749/-    Rs. 6,899/-     Rs. 5,849/-
Comfort    Rs. 13,349/- Rs. 11,249/- Rs. 10,799/- Rs. 9,949/- Rs. 8,949/-

Details about Mahalaxmi Express:
Mahalaxmi Express is the train that is running in between these 2 cities and is operating with train numbers 17411 and 17412. It runs on daily basis and the distance travelled by the train is 518 kms. Running with an average operating speed of 90 km/hour, it takes about 11 to 12 hours of time to cover the distance. As scheduled in the time table, train 17411 leaves Mumbai CST at 20:25 hours and reaches Kolhapur next day at 07:25 hours. Other side, train 17412 leaves Kolhapur at 20:30 hours and reaches Mumbai CST next day at 07:25 hours.

Train No.17412, Kolhapur - Mumbai CST Mahalaxmi Express
Schedule: Daily
Type: Mail/Express/Superfast
Distance: 324 miles / 518 km
Run Time: 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Stops: 17
Avg. Speed: 47 kmph

No comments:

Post a Comment

Top Blogs